CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH TODAY, AND RECEIVE A FREE CONSULTATION!

HEAD OFFICE

IF KITSILANO

Location

2080 West 10th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, Canada V6J 2B3

Phone

604 714 1661

Email

Kits@innovativefitness.com

Hours

Monday to Friday: 6am – 8pm

Saturday: 7am – 3pm

Sunday: Closed

STUDIOS

IF Abbotsford

 

Location

103 34609 Delair Rd, Abbotsford, BC,V3H 0E1

Phone | Email

604 746 3923

yoshia@innovativefitness.com

Hours

Mon to Fri: 6am – 8pm

Sat: 7am – 3pm

Sun: Closed

IF Coquitlam

 

Location

2300 Rocket Way, Coquitlam, BC, Canada, V3K 6Z2

Phone | Email

604 945 0629

Coquitlam@innovativefitness.com

Hours

Mon to Fri: 6am – 8pm

Sat: 7am – 3pm

Sun: Closed

IF North Vancouver

  

Location (Coming Soon – Early 2017)

1805 Welch St, North Vancouver, BC V7P 1B7

Phone | Email

Toll Free: 1.866.714.1661

northvan@innovativefitness.com

Hours

Mon to Fri: 6am – 8pm

Sat: 7am – 3pm

Sun: Closed

IF Port Moody

 

Location

2739 Murray Street, Port Moody, BC, Canada, V3H 1X1

Phone | Email

778 355 9800

Portmoody@innovativefitness.com

Hours

Mon to Thur: 6am – 8pm

Fri: 6am – 6pm

Sat: 7am – 3pm

Sun: Circuit Class

IF Telus Garden

 

Location

760 Seymour Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada, V6B 3K9

Phone | Email

604 974 5942

TELUSgarden@innovativefitness.com

Hours

Mon to Fri: 6am – 8pm

Sat: 7am – 3pm

Sun: Closed

IF Toronto

 

Location

181 Wellington St W, Toronto, ON M5J 2H5

(Inside Ritz Carlton Hotel)

Phone | Email

416 572 8003

Toronto@innovativefitness.com

Hours

Mon to Fri: 6am – 8pm

Sat: 7am – 3pm

Sun: Closed

IF Victoria

 

Location

1601 Blanshard Street, Victoria, BC, Canada V8W 2J5

Phone | Email

250 920 0029

victoria@innovativefitness.com

Hours

Mon to Fri: 6am – 8pm

Sat: 7am – 3pm

Sun: Closed

IF Walnut Grove

 

Location

111– 9525 201st Street, Langley BC V1M 4A5

Phone | Email

604.371.1238

walnutgrove@InnovativeFitness.com

Toll Free 1.866.714.1661

Hours

Mon to Fri: 6am – 8pm

Sat: 7am – 3pm

Sun: Closed

IF West Vancouver

 

Location

2411 Dundarave Lane, West Vancouver, BC, Canada, V7V 4X8/a>

Phone | Email

604 913 3488

Wvan@innovativefitness.com

Hours

Mon to Fri: 6am – 8pm

Sat: 7am-3pm

Sun: Closed

IF White Rock

 

Location

100 – 15303 31st Avenue, South Surrey, BC, Canada, V3Z 6X2

Phone | Email

604 536 1355

Whiterock@innovativefitness.com

Hours

Mon to Thur: 6am – 9pm

Fri: 6am – 7pm

Sat 7am – 4pm

Sun: 9am-10am (Circuit Class)

BOOK YOUR COMPLIMENTARY HEALTH & FITNESS CONSULTATION TODAY.
We will be in touch shortly to help you begin your journey.
  • Terms and Conditions*
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

© 2017 - The IF design, INNOVATIVE FITNESS, and WHAT IF YOU COULD? are registered trademarks of No Excuse Inc. used under license.